Chapter President  

Nicole Fitzpatrick
Calihan Catering
e-mail: nicole@calihancatering.com

Vice President

Tom Kokinakos
Inspired Catering & Events
e-mail: tom@inspiredbyKGS.com

Chapter Treasurer

Zachary Tyler Stevens
Calihan Catering
e-mail: zach@calihancatering.com

Secretary

Whitney J Taylor
Drape Kings
e-mail: whitney@drapekings.com

Immediate Past President

Brett Ihde
Revel In 96
e-mail: ihde.brett@gmail.com

Director of Membership 

Deanne Holmes
TWA Photographic Artists
e-mail: deanneholmes@twaphoto.com

Director of Programs

Misse Daniel
Honey Bee Weddings
e-mail: misse@honeybeeweddings.com

 Website Chair   

Ron Harris
Ron Harris Music Group
e-mail: ron@ronharris-music.com

Social Media Chair

Julie Knowles
AFR Event Furnishings
e-mail: jknowles@rentfurniture.com

NICE Awards Co-Chair

Zachary Tyler Stevens
Calihan Catering
e-mail: zach@calihancatering.com

Board Member At Large

Nancy Brockway
Hall's Rental Service
e-mail: nbrockway@hallsrental.com

Director at Large

Lanie Hartman
BBJ Linen
e-mail: lhartman@BBJLinen.com