Board of Directors

Nicole Fitzpatrick

Chapter President  

Calihan Catering

nicole@calihancatering.com

Tom Kokinakos

Vice President

Inspired Catering & Events

tom@inspiredbykgs.com

Zachary Tyler Stevens

Chapter Treasurer

Calihan Catering

zach@calihancatering.com

Whitney J Taylor

Secretary

wjtaylor317@outlook.com

Deanne Holmes

Director of Membership 

TWA Photographic Artists

deanneholmes@twaphoto.com

Misse Daniel

Director of Programs

Honey Bee Weddings

misse@honeybeeweddings.com

Ron Harris

 Website Chair   

Ron Harris Music Group

ron@ronharris-music.com

Zachary Tyler Stevens

NICE Awards Co-Chair

Calihan Catering

zach@calihancatering.com

Lanie Hartman

Director at Large

BBJ Linen

lhartman@BBJLinen.com