Board of Directors

Nicole Fitzpatrick

Chapter President  

Calihan Catering

nicole@calihancatering.com

Tom Kokinakos

Vice President

Inspired Catering & Events

tom@inspiredbyKGS.com

Zachary Tyler Stevens

Chapter Treasurer

Calihan Catering

zach@calihancatering.com

Whitney J Taylor

Secretary

wjtaylor317@outlook.com

Brett Ihde

Immediate Past President

Revel In 96

ihde.brett@gmail.com

Misse Daniel

Director of Programs

Honey Bee Weddings

misse@honeybeeweddings.com

Zachary Tyler Stevens

NICE Awards Co-Chair

Calihan Catering

zach@calihancatering.com

Lanie Hartman

Director at Large

BBJ Linen

lhartman@BBJLinen.com