Board of Directors

Chapter President  

Nicole Fitzpatrick
Calihan Catering

Vice President

Tim R Stolkey
Mike Staff Productions, Inc.

Chapter Treasurer

Jeff T Stitely
Stitely Entertainment


Whitney J Taylor
Drape Kings

Immediate Past President

Brett Ihde
Magnificent Events

Director of Membership 
Deanne Holmes
Timothy Whaley Photography

Director of Programs
Mark Johnson
Millennium Knickerbocker

Director of Fundraising

Charlene M Martin
Bridal Expo Chicago & Miwaukee

 Website Chair   

Ron Harris
Ron Harris Music Group

Marketing/PR Chair

Jessica Plundo
The Blackstone Hotel

Director of Hospitality

Christie Springer
Sodexo at Museum of Science & Industry

2017 NICE Awards Co-Chair

Lanie Hartman
BBJ Linen

2017 NICE Awards Co-Chair

Zachary Tyler Stevens
Calihan Catering